Minutes PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION COUNCIL Wednesday, July 11, 2018 ELECTRONIC VOTE

Voting Members Electronic Vote: Catherine Wilson, Kathy Croxall, Kanita DuCloux, Stasie Harrington, Susan Keesey, Thomas Kingery, Benny Lile, Erin Margarella, Kerrie McDaniel, William Mkanta, Peggy Otto, Mckenzie Perdew, Lester Pesterfield, Beth Pyle, Kandy Smith, Tom Stewart, Janet Tassell.

I. New Business

A. College of Education and Behavioral Sciences

Office of Professional Educators Services

- 1. Candidates Completing Requirements for Admission to the Professional Education Unit June 5, 2018 to July 2, 2018.
- 2. Requirements for Admission to Student Teaching. Wilson motion. Smith second. Motions carried.