Minutes PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION COUNCIL September 11, 2019 ELECTRONIC VOTE

Voting Members Electronic Vote: Miwon Choe, Marguerita DeSander, Kanita DuCloux, Susan Keesey, Grace Lartey, Benny Lile, Kerrie McDaniel Carl Myers, Peggy Otto, Andrea Paganelli, Les Pesterfield, Doris Sikora, Carnetta Skipworth, Janet Tassell, Rico Tyler, Catherine Wilson, Cheryl Wolf, Andrew Wulff, Alison Youngblood.

I. New Business

A. College of Education and Behavioral Sciences

Educational Administration Leadership & Research

1. Course Change Request- EDAD 683 Leadership for Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment- Dr. Gary Houchens – Smith motion. Youngblood second. Motion carried.