Members were determined by lot draw at the April 2016 SEC meeting. Alternates were determined by the same procedure at the May 2016 SEC meeting

Continuance, Tenure, and Promotion Committee

Members	Alternates
Members	Alternates

Matt DettmanAndrew DuffPaul FischerJill SauerheberYvette GetchStacy WadePaul WoosleyRezaul MahmoodEdward YagerReagan Brown

Grievance Committee

Members	Alternates
---------	------------

Amanda Drost George Kontos
Karin Egloff Mirella Gravitt
Mike Nichols Don Speer
Walker Rutledge Erika Brady
Qin Zhao Holly Payne