## **Administrative Council**

Dr. Gary A. Ransdell President

Mr. Marc Archambault Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

> Mr. Gordon Johnson Chief Information Technology Officer

Mr. Brian Kuster Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. David Lee Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Ms. K. Ann Mead Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration

> Dr. Brian W. Meredith Chief Enrollment and Graduation Officer

> > Dr. Richard Miller Vice Provost

Mr. Bryan B. Russell Chief Facilities Officer

Mr. Todd Stewart Director of Athletics

Ms. Robbin Taylor Vice President for Public Affairs

> Ms. Deborah Wilkins General Counsel

## **Budget Staff**

Ms. Kim Reed, Budget Director Ms. Stacy Garrett, Assistant Budget Director