Minutes

University Curriculum Committee May 8, 2020 Special Called Meeting to Vote

Call to Order – Meeting: 3:00 pm, ZOOM

Voting Members Present: Anthony Paganelli, Melanie Autin, Sara McCaslin, Andrew Rosa, Mariah Yates, Ozkan Ozer, Aaron Hughey, Sheila Flener, Andy Mienaltowski, Liz Sturgeon, Travis Newton, Mark Robinson, Trish Jaggers, Evelyn Thrasher

New Business:

Voting for officers One nomination for **Chair – Liz Sturgeon** No other nominations **Vote:** All Approved

One nomination for Vice Chair – Andy Mienaltowski No other nominations Vote: All Approved

New chairs for academic policy and steering committees will be coming in August.

Adjourn at 3:10pm - 1st/2nd: Jerome/Autin

Respectfully Submitted UCC Recorder Jessica Steenbergen